Contact a Teacher


Contact Tryon Elementary Teachers and Staff



Principal:  
    Ms. Allison Harden ahardin@polkschools.org

Administrative Support Staff:
    Yvonne Bruce:  ybruce@polkschools.org
    Rhonda Brown:  rondabrown@polkschools.org

School Nurse:
    Amanda Rice:  arice@polkschools.org
  
Forbes Preschool Center (Pre-K)
    Lisa Brown: lisabrown@polkschools.org
    Heather Elliot:  helliot@polkschools.org

Kindergarten 
    Lucy Lewis: lulewis@polkschools.org
    Lisa Pack:  lpack@polkschools.org
    Jessica Wilkins:  jwilkins@polkschools.org
    Hanna Rimer:  
    Caroline Smith:  casmith@polkschools.org
    Jamie Weathers: 

First Grade
    Stephanie Champion:  schampion@polkschools.org
    Latisha Miller:
    Wendi Owens:  wowens@polkschools.org
    Tini Muse:
    Jennifer Searcy:
     Kaye Hall: kayehall@polkschools.org
    Shea White:  swhite@polkschools.org
    Debbie Bailey:  dbailey@polkschools.org

 Second Grade
    Connie Edwards:  cedwards@polkschools.org
    Pamela Medford:
    Brooke Scoggins:
  
Third Grade
    Jennifer Schweitzer:  jschweitzer@polkschools.org
    Kelly Welch:  kwelch@polkschools.org
    Tracy Wells:  

Fourth Grade
    Karen Prady:  kprady@polkschools.org
    Angie Upton:  aupton@polkschools.org
    Pam Vining:  pvining@polkschools.org

Fifth Grade
    Jennifer Edwards:  jedwards@polkschools.org
    Stacy Evans:  
    Donna Godley:  dgodley@polkschools.org

Title One
    Libby Justice:  ljustice@polkschools.org
    Wanda Jackson:  wjackson@polkschools.org

Special Education
    Jane Ollis:  jollis@polkschools.org
    Raegan Edwards:  redwards@polkschools.org
    Sharon Johnston:  sjohnston@polkschools.org
    Sarah Reid:  sreid@polkschools.org
    Mandy Wolfe:  mwolfe@polkschools.org

Academically Gifted (AG)
    Kimberly Granville:  kgranville@polkschools.org

Speech
    Kelly Dailey:  kdailey@polkschools.org

ESL (English as a Second Language) 
    Sylvia Avellaneda:

School Counselor:
    Tamara Black:  tblack@polkschools.org

Library/Media
    Jamie Kilgore:  jkilgore@polkschools.org

Art
    Parker Mullinax:  pmullinax@polkschools.org

Computer Lab
    Brandon Moore:  bmoore@polkschools.org
    
Music:

 Physical Education (PE)
    Ty Stott:  



Cafeteria: